Support

Pause / Cancel

Access your Account

If all your accounts are inactive, it means you have successfully halted 100% of your memberships.

However, if you still have one or more active accounts, you can terminate these memberships directly within the respective account.

Please keep in mind the one-month notice period when initiating the cancellation process

Did this help you?

Contact us

We are available 24 hours a day. Ask your question and get an answer immediately.